On May 6, the Marin Greens elected our 2012-14 County Council.  We meet the first Sunday of every month at the Aroma Cafe in San Rafael at 10am.  Please join us.

County Council Members

Larry Bragman, David Curtis, Paul DaSilva, Jim Geraghty, Marnie Glickman, Nancy Mancias, Mimi Newtown

County Council Alternates

Holly Bragman, Jacob Feickert, David Quinley, Dale Sorenson, Reede Stockton, Lew Tremaine